jinjaabureddo

Hi everyone, please visit my Facebook fan page above for more information ;)<br /><br />I also own few anime/manga fan pages:<br /><br />Inu (Youko) x Boku SS @ http://www.facebook.com/inuxbokuss<br /><br />Super Oresama Love Story @ http://www.facebook.com/SOLSFans<br /><br />Shounen Oujo @ http://www.facebook.com/shounenoujo<br /><br />Shounen Maid @ http://www.facebook.com/shounenmaid<br /><br />Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou @ http://www.facebook.com/DLOHSB<br /><br />Angel's Doubt @ http://www.facebook.com/angelsdoubt<br /><br />Arcana Famiglia @ http://www.facebook.com/LSDArcanaFamiglia<br /><br />Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei @ http://www.facebook.com/mahoukakoukou<br /><br />Aphorism @ http://www.facebook.com/pages/Aphorism-%E3%82%A2%E3%83%9B%E3%83%AA%E3%82%BA%E3%83%A0/248928928540689<br /><br />Nagareboshi Lens @ http://www.facebook.com/nagareboshilens<br /><br />Last Game @ http://www.facebook.com/last.game.shinobu.amano<br /><br />Orange (Takano Ichigo) @ http://www.facebook.com/orange.takano.ichigo<br /><br />To follow all my pages at once, you might like to follow my Twitter account at @jinjaabureddo<br /><br />Also, you may follow my Tumblr account at http://jinjaabureddo.tumblr.com/ , deviantART account at http://jinjaabureddo.deviantart.com/ and YouTube account at jinjaabureddosan or jinjaabureddodesu<br /><br />Do visit and "Like" those pages if you also like any of the series above ;) Thanks!