We use cookies to offer an improved online experience and offer you content and services adapted to your interests.
By using Dailymotion, you are giving your consent to our cookies.
Randy Rodman
United States
This is one of the most helpful sites we've ever joined. So much so that we're starting our backlinking campaign here by listing our sites. None being pornographic in nature. L.A. Zen and Eros-Odyssey Network are collaborations with ex-pornstar, Randy Rodman*.

Asians 4 Ever @ http://www.asians4ever.com
a55holes @ http://www.a55holes.com
Chix 4 Chix @ http://www.chix4chix.com
DV8 Eden @ http://www.dv8eden.com
Ebony-Ecstasy @ http://www.ebony-ecstasy.com
Foot Philia @ http://www.footphilia.com
H2Orgasms @ http://www.h2orgasms.com
Hand Sexuals @ http://www.handsexuals.com
Heel Highs @ http://www.heelhighs.com
Homo Haven @ http://www.homohaven.com
L.A. Zen @ http://www.la-zen.com
L.A. Zenith (affiliates) @ http://www.la-zenith.com
Legs 4 Days @ http://www.legs4days.com
Los Bonitas @ http://www.losbonitas.com
ManDoll X @ http://www.mandoll-x.com
Meat Milker @ http://www.meatmilker.com
Plump-O-rama @ http://www.plumporama.com
Wild Hose @ http://www.wildhose.com
Young Lusts @ http://www.younglusts.com

FYI - We've decided to use all of our resources to further our crusade for world peace, love, kindness, humor, and all things entertainment, so feel free to join us and/or show your support. Thanks much! :D

Non-adult store: http://www.amazon.com/shops/ALF8AP1KF1E0

You can own some of Randy's actual factual personal items by clicking the link below:
http://www.amazon.com/shops/AI0RZPIHJ0WV0