DJ Alpha-Dog

A Trance-only podcast, featuring the hottest Trance tracks from the past and the future mixed live by Alpha-Dog. The TranceSylvania podcast is broadcasted every first and third Thursday on www.trance.fm (DJ Channel) @ 7 PM GMT/8 PM CET/2 PM EST/11 AM PST! The podcast is for FREE DOWNLOAD on www.djalphadog.com<br />Enjoy!